Sponsorship

Call center us embassy jakarta

Call center us embassy Jakarta


Bahasa Indonesia and English-speaking customer service agents are ready to assist you Monday - Friday from 7:00am to 7:00pm. The call center is closed for Indonesian and U.S. holidays.
Required Information
Please have all of the following information on hand before contacting the call center:
  • The visa applicant's first and last name
  • The visa applicant's passport number
  • The visa applicant's date of birth
  • The visa applicant's email address
  • The U.S. Embassy/Consulate where the visa applicant will appear for an interview
If you do not have all of the information listed above then the call center will not be able to help you. Please collect the missing information and then call back.
Telephone: Please contact a customer service representative using one of these telephone numbers:
  • Indonesia Callers: If you are in Indonesia, we offer multiple numbers to contact us:
    • If you are calling from a mobile or landline with IDD calling available, please call 007 803 601 5235
    • If you are calling from a mobile which is VOIP enabled, please call +60 3 23023901
    • Please call +62 21 8964 5695 if you are unable to call the above numbers
  • International Callers: Applicants calling from the United States can reach a customer service representative at (214) 571-1600 or (646) 254-3546. Hours of operation in the continental U.S. are 7pm-7am EST / 6pm-6am CST / 5pm-5am MST / 4pm-4am PST.
Email: To reach a customer service representative via email, please write to us at:  support-indonesia@ustraveldocs.com
Location: Jalan Medan Merdeka Selatan No. 5,  Jakarta Pusat.  The Embassy is just south of the Indonesian National Monument in Central Jakarta.  There is no parking at or near the Embassy so please come by taxi.

source : http://jakarta.usembassy.gov/visa/contact.html

Subscribe to receive free email updates: